List of Participants from Colleges

NAAC Awareness Workshop

March 22-23, 2015

S. No	Name of participant	College
1	Dr.Vivek Bhadoria	Madhav Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Vivekanad Marg, Gwalior
2	Dr. H.S. Goswami	GICTS College, Gwalior
3	Dr. Arpana Sharma	Sardar Gyan Singh Memorial College, Bada Gaoh, Morar, Gwalior
4	Amit Kumar Vppal	Aditya College, Gwalior
5	Dr. Navita Nathavi	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior
6	Dr. Garima Mathur	Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior
7	Bhupendra Singh Kushwah	VISM College, Turari, NH-75 Jhansi Road, Gwalior
8	Kavitha. N.	Jai Institute of Nursing and Research, VISM Campus Turari NH-75 Jhansi Road, Gwalior
9	R. L. Sharma	S. R. College of Education, Khureri Morar, Gwalior
10	Anshuman Agarwal	Sonali College Guna (M.P)
11	Shakeel Ahmad	Malwa College of Education, Binaganj Chachoda, Guna (M.P)
12	Dharmendra Sen	Omkar College of Professional Studies, Kalamkar Colony, Guna (M.P)
13	Prashant Singh Bhaduriya	Director. D.P. Singh Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Baraua, Gwalior
14	Divya Rajput	Aryan College of Education, Gwalior
15	Vinod Singh Bhadoria	Ramnagar, Ranipura Lohamandi, Gwalior
16	Dr. Sadhna Pandey	KRG College, Gwalior
17	Braj Raj Singh	Govt. Girls College, Morena (M.P)
18	Shri Alok Daipuria	Roshanlal Daipuria Mahavidyalaya, Surpura Bhind
19	Shri Shukram Sharma	Om Shiv College Karhal, Sheopur (M.P)

20	Shri Ashok Singh Tomar	Jai Hind Bismil College, Ambah Morena
21	Dr. Archana Srivastava	College of Life Sciences CHRI Campus Gwalior
22	Prof. Jayashree Ajith	Post Graduate College of Nursing Career Hospital Staff Campus, Gwalior
23	Shri Shyam Sundar Srivastava	Gandhi vocational B.Ed. College, Guna
24	Dr. A. S. Arya	Govt. P. G. College, Morena
25	Dr. P. K. Chaturvedi	Rishi. Galav. P. G. College, Morena (M.P)
26	Vijay Laxmi Gupta	Gurunanak Dev College of Education, Gol Pahadi Gwalior
27	Raj Kumar Saraswat	B. J. S. College Near Samadhiya Colony Tara ganj Lashkar Gwalior
28	Preeti Goswami	Shri. Jhulelal Science College, Near Power House Taraganj Lashkar Gwalior
29	Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani	Dept. of Environmental Science, ITM University Gwalior
30	Dr. Sunita Bhadoria	Aryansh College, Village Dahanela, Badagoan Morar Gwalior
31	Ravindri Nath Yadav	Dwarika Prasad Mahavidyalaya Ashok Nagar (M.P)
32	Richa Chanda	Nagaji Institute of Teachers Education (NITE) Sitholi Gwalior
33	Siddhartha Pathak	Shri Swami ji Maharaja College of Education & Sciences, Datia (M.P)
34	Dr. Mridvla Gupta	Swami Vivekanand College. Village Did Etawah Road Bhind
35	Sunil Maheshwari	Siddhivinayak College Bhind. Village Manpura Lehar Road Bhind (M.P)
36	Shri Ashwani Jain	Swami Vivekanand College. Village Did Bhind (M.P)
37	Awadh Chandak	R. S. C. College Gwalior
38	Rohit Ghorpade	R. S. C. College Gwalior
39	Dr. Manish Singh	Shri Ram B.Ed College Morena (M.P)
40	Amit Krishn Awasthi	Jai Shri Ram B.Ed College Morena (M.P)
41	Dr. Viji Awasthi	Sarkar College of Nursing Datia (M.P)

42	Dr. Mamta Gupta	Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Science & Education Datia (M.P)
43	Dr. Gopesh Kumar Singh	Shri Rawatpura Sarkar College of Physical Education Datia (M.P)
44	Dr. Anil Kumar	S. R. J. Institute of Education
45	Rajeev Singh Bhadoria	Daipuria College Mehgaon Bhind (M.P)
46	Dr. Ranjana Dixit	Daipuria College Mehgaon Bhind (M.P)
47	Dr. G. Tejovathi	College of Life Science, Cancer Hospital, Gwalior
48	Ram Kumar Dixit	Ginnius school Aambah, Morena (M.P)
49	Dr. Arvind Singh Tomar	Shivam Shiksha Mahavidyalaya Ambah Road pursa , Morena (M.P)
50	Surat Shrivastava	K. S. Education College Guda Gudi Ka Naka, Gwalior
51	Anurag Dwivedi	K. S. Education College Guda Gudi Ka Naka, Gwalior
52	Dr. Sukirti Singh Sikarwar	Shri Vasudev Basic Teacher Training Institute Ummedgarh Bansi Tehsil Joura, Morena (M.P)
53	Sher Singh Tomar	Arjun Singh Shiksha Mahavidyalaya, Ambah Morena
54	Baidya Nath Dwivedi	Shri Vasudev Basic Teacher Training Institute Ummedgarh Bansi Tehsil Joura, Morena (M.P)
55	Dr. Devorishi Kumar Shukla	Shri Vasudev Basic Teacher Training Institute Ummedgarh Bansi Tehsil Joura, Morena (M.P)
56	Seema Kushwah	Risikul Group of Colleges, Govind Puri Gwalior
57	Brijesh Kumar Sharma	Ma Vidyadevi Shiksha Mahavidyalaya, Morena (M.P)
58	Dhiraj Sharma	Swamim Vivekanand College of Professional Studies, Kankar Satanwara Shivpuri
59	Dr. M. S. Murthy	Director LNCT Group of Colleges Rai Chitora Bada haan Morar Gwalior
60	Dr. Kishan Singh Rathore	LNAH College Gwalior, Rai Chitora Bada haan Morar Gwalior
61	Dr. (Mrs.) AV Subhadia	BIMR College of professional Studies, Gwalior
62	Dr. Pramod Kumar	Sheopur Institute of Professional Studies Sheopur (M.P)

63	Dr. Vandana sharma	Bhagwati Institute of Professional studies, Gwalior
64	Pankaj Bhaskar	SPS Academy Shivpuri
65	Renu Singh	SPS Academy Ashok Nagar (M.P)
66	Pankaj Lekhara	SPS Academy Ashok Nagar (M.P)
67	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Boston College Sirol Road Gwalior
68	Dr. K. K. Jain	P.G.V College Jiwaji gang, Gwalior
69	Dr. Raj Kumar Sharma	Sun Institute of Teachers Education Bhind road Gwalior
70	Mr. Munendra Singh Tomar	Sun Institute of Teachers Education Bhind road Gwalior
71	Upasna Shrivastav	SPS Academy Shivpuri
72	Mrs. Leena Bhardwaj	Jain Institute, Gwalior
73	Mayuri Chaudhary	Jain Institute, Gwalior
74	Dr. Anil Sharma	Jain Institute, Gwalior
75	Mr. Manoj Jain	Jain Institute, Gwalior
76	Dr. Suresh Sachdeva	Govt SLP (PG) College Morar Gwalior
77	Rakesh Gupta	Pd. Deendayal College Porcha Disst. Morena
78	Akhilesh Singh Jadon	Sh. Kherapati Sarkar Group of Colleges Indergarh Datia (M.P)
79	Narendra Kumar	Sheopur Institute of Professional Studies Sheopur
80	Alka Gupta	Sheopur Institute of Professional Studies Sheopur
81	Dr. Ashish Sharma	Shivnath Singh Educational Mahavidyalaya Shivpuri Link Road Gwalior
82	Kalpana Kushwah	Shivnath Singh Educational Mahavidyalaya Shivpuri Link Road Gwalior
83	Madhusoodan	Shivnath Singh College of Nursing. M-168 Madhav Nagar Gwalior
84	Kreeti Vardhan Singh	Shivnath Singh College ,M-168 Madhav Nagar Gwalior
85	Ajit S. Tomar	Shivnath Singh College ,M-168 Madhav Nagar Gwalior
86	Dr. Pramod Kushwah	Govt. M. J. S (P.G) College Bhind (M.P)
87	Prof. Sanjay Swarnkar	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior

88	Dr. Pratima Jain	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
89	Dr. Charuchitra	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
90	Dr. R. B. Raipuria	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
91	Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
92	Dr. Smita Sahastrabuddha	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
93	Dr. Charu Katare	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
94	Dr. Anand kumar Singh	Govt. K. R. G. (PG) College, Gwalior
95	Shiv Ram Singh	ITM University, Gwalior
96	Dr. Alok Garg	Govt. Post Graduate College Guna (M.P)
97	Ms. Vasanti Sant	Maa Kaila Devi College of Education Shivpuri
98	Kaushal Sharma	Ram Swaroop Shiksha Mahavidyalaya
99	Dr. D. K. Gautam	Govt. College Chachoda Binaganj
100	Prof. Sudir Dixit	Govt. Girls Degree College Bhind